Contact Us

Contact Information

Oy RL-TRANS Ab
Eteläinen Lapväärtintie 330
64300 Lapväärtti
FINLAND

Tel: +358 207 660 600
Fax: +358 207 660 601
Email: rl@rltrans.fi

Transport Orders

Transport orders: transports@rltrans.fi
Sales & Offer Requests: +358 207 660 613
24h Emergency contact: +358 (0)207 660 611

E-Invoices

E-invoice address: 003706857910
Operator’s code: 003721291126
Operator: Maventa

E-mail Invoices

PDF invoices and attachments can be sent to: invoices@rltrans.fi

BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

Mikael Lindedahl

MANAGING DIRECTOR
+358 40 556 7510
mikael.lindedahl@rltrans.fi

Andreas Lindedahl

MARKET & SALES MANAGER
+358 207 660 613
andreas.lindedahl@rltrans.fi

Matts Lindedahl

TRANSPORT MANAGER
+358 207 660 611
matts.lindedahl@rltrans.fi

ULF Lindedahl

SERVICE MANAGER
+358 207 660 612
ulf.lindedahl@rltrans.fi

Mathias Lindedahl

ICT MANAGER
+358 207 660 603
mathias.lindedahl@rltrans.fi

Jarno Jokela

QUALITY & LOGISTICS SUPERVISOR
+358 207 660 693
jarno.jokela@rltrans.fi

BULK LOGISTICS

Tapani Raiskinmäki

LOGISTICS PLANNER / FINLAND
+358 207 660 602
tapani.raiskinmaki@rltrans.fi

Tony Lehto

LOGISTICS PLANNER / NORDICS
+358 207 660 604
tony.lehto@rltrans.fi

Harri Vanne

LOGISTICS PLANNER / EUROPE & NORDICS
+358 207 660 660
harri.vanne@rltrans.fi

Aapo Repo

LOGISTICS PLANNER / EUROPE & NORDICS
+358 207 660 618
aapo.repo@rltrans.fi

Erika Rajasalo

LOGISTICS PLANNER / WAREHOUSING
+358 207 660 624
erika.rajasalo@rltrans.fi

Robert Quakatz

LOGISTICS PLANNER / CENTRAL EUROPE
+49 (0) 151 407 23 828
robert.quakatz@rltrans.fi

Olli Nuuttila

GAS LOGISTICS OPERATOR
+358 207 660 615
olli.nuuttila@rltrans.fi

Teemu Saarinen

BULK TERMINAL OPERATOR
+358 40 195 2231
teemu.saarinen@rltrans.fi

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Pernilla Lindedahl

OFFICE MANAGER
+358 207 660 616
pernilla.lindedahl@rltrans.fi

Madeleine Teir Hinders

SALES ASSISTANT
+358 207 660 608
madeleine.teir.hinders@rltrans.fi

Lynn Vikstrand

SALES ASSISTANT
+358 207 660 619
lynn.vikstrand@rltrans.fi

Jennica Lindedahl

BUSINESS ADMINISTRATOR
+358 207 660 600
jennica.lindedahl@rltrans.fi

Heidi Lillandt

PERSONNEL ADMINISTRATOR
+358 207 660 617
heidi.lillandt@rltrans.fi

Carmela Kärr

OFFICE ASSISTANT
+358 207 660 605
carmela.karr@rltrans.fi

Ann-Christin Lindedahl

OFFICE ASSISTANT
+358 207 660 600
aclindedahl@rltrans.fi

RL-TRANS Baltik

Mare Lokk

BUSINESS ADMINISTRATOR
+372 664 5133
mare.lokk@rltrans.fi

Koit Pärna

LOGISTICS PLANNER / BALTICS
+372 517 2197
koit.parna@rltrans.fi

Evgeny Smirnov

LOGISTICS PLANNER / BALTICS
+372 5669 3986
evgeny.smirnov@rltrans.fi

Avelii Tiimann

LOGISTICS PLANNER / BALTICS
+372 5678 2805
avelii.tiimann@rltrans.fi

Locations

Main office

Eteläinen Lapväärtintie 330
FI-64300 Lapväärtti
FINLAND

Helsinki Office

Rahtarinkatu 1
FI-00980 Helsinki
FINLAND

RL-TRANS Baltik Office

Lille 13
EE-10614 Tallinn
ESTONIA

Rostock Office

Am Seehafen 7
DE-18147 Rostock
GERMANY

Vasa Office

Pitkäkatu 34 B
FI-65100 Vaasa
FINLAND

Kokemäki Office

Viinikantie 1
FI-32800 Kokemäki
FINLAND