Contact us

24h Emergency contact: +358 (0)207 660 611

Oy RL-TRANS Ab
Eteläinen Lapväärtintie 330
64300 Lapväärtti
FINLAND

Tel: +358 207 660 600
Fax: +358 207 660 601
Email: rl@rltrans.fi

Transport orders: transports@rltrans.fi
Invoicing: invoicing@rltrans.fi

 

Business administration Title E-mail Phone
Mikael Lindedahl Managing Director mikael.lindedahl@rltrans.fi +358 40 556 7510
Andreas Lindedahl Market Manager andreas.lindedahl@rltrans.fi +358 207 660 613
Matts Lindedahl Transport Manager matts.lindedahl@rltrans.fi +358 207 660 611
Ulf Lindedahl Service Manager ulf.lindedahl@rltrans.fi +358 207 660 612
Mathias Lindedahl IT Manager mathias.lindedahl@rltrans.fi +358 207 660 603
Jarno Jokela Quality & Logistics Supervisor jarno.jokela@rltrans.fi +358 207 660 693
     
Logistics planning      
Aki Valtonen Logistics Planner aki.valtonen@rltrans.fi +358 207 660 615
Marit Hämäläinen Logistics Planner marit.hamalainen@rltrans.fi +358 207 660 618
Markus Kohtala Logistics Planner markus.kohtala@rltrans.fi +358 207 660 614
Harri Vanne Logistics Planner harri.vanne@rltrans.fi +358 207 660 660
Juha Huovari Logistics Planner & Terminal Operator juha.huovari@rltrans.fi +358 207 660 626
Robert Quakatz Logistics Planner robert.quakatz@rltrans.fi +49 (0) 151 407 23 828
     
Office administration      
Pernilla Lindedahl Office Manager pernilla.lindedahl@rltrans.fi +358 207 660 616
Heidi Lillandt Wages heidi.lillandt@rltrans.fi +358 207 660 617
Lynn Vikstrand Sales Assistant lynn.vikstrand@rltrans.fi +358 207 660 619
Erika Rajasalo Sales Assistant erika.rajasalo@rltrans.fi +358 207 660 624
Madeleine Teir Sales Assistant madeleine.teir@rltrans.fi +358 207 660 608
Jennica Lindedahl Business Administrator jennica.lindedahl@rltrans.fi +358 207 660 600
     
RL-TRANS Baltik Oü      
Koit Pärna Logistics Planner koit.parna@rltrans.fi +372 517 2197
Evgeny Smirnov Logistics Planner evgeny.smirnov@rltrans.fi +372 5669 3986
Mare Lokk Business Administrator mare.lokk@rltrans.fi +372 664 5133